Bud Blake for Thurston County Commissioner

Official Endorsements 2018


Olympia Fire Fighters IAF, Local 468

Pipefitters and Plumbers Union, Local 26

International Longshore and Warehouse Union (ILWU), Local 47

International Union of Operating Engineers, Local 612

Thurston County Deputy Sheriff Association

Thurston County Realtors Association

The Affordable Housing Council

Washington State Farm Bureau

Thurston County Fire Commission Association

Kaufman Holdings Inc

Lacey Business League

Miles Sand and Gravel Company

Taylor Shellfish Farms, Inc

Zittel Marina, Inc

Hometown Property Management

South Bay Dickerson’s BBQ

Northwest Pet Care

Dream Weaver, Inc

J&H Auto

Waste Connections US, Inc

South Sound Speedway

Silver Springs Cattle Ranch

Elected Officials:

Kim Wyman (R), Secretary of State

Cathy Wolfe (D), Thurston County Commissioner (Retired)

Gerry Alexander, Supreme Court Justice (Retired)

Margaret McPhee, Olympia City Council (Retired)

John Snaza (Indep), Thurston County Sheriff

Dan Kimball (D), Thurston County Sheriff (Retired)

Gary Warnock (D), Thurston County Coroner

Virgil Clarkson, Lacey City Council Mayor/Councilmember (Retired)

Graeme Sackrinson, Lacey City Council Mayor (Retired), North Thurston School District (current)

Rachel Young, Lacey City Council

Lenny Greenstein, Lacey City Council

Neil McClanahan, Tumwater City Council

Debbie Sullivan, Tumwater City Council

JW Foster, Mayor of Yelm

Joe DePinto, Yelm City Council

EJ Curry, Yelm City Council

Wayne Fournier, Mayor of Tenino

Robert Shaw, Mayor of Rainier

Alan Carr, Mayor of Bucoda

Bill McGregor, Port of Olympia Commissioner

Joe Downing, Port of Olympia Commissioner

John Hutchings (Indep), Thurston County Commissioner

Gary Edwards (Indep), Thurston County Commissioner

Dave Pearsall, Fire Commissioner

Ben Elkins, Rochester School District

Friends and Colleagues:

Barbara Clarkson

Jill Severn

Madelin White

Phil Owen

Shawna Dutton

Vickie Larkin

Jeff Kingsbury

TJ LaRoque

Scott Hanauer

Linda Robson

Mariella Cummings

Elizabeth Davis

Kayci Brand

William (Bill) Taylor

Clydia Cuykendall

Cindy Hambly

Corinn Wohl

Shane Wohl

Theresa Kaufman-Wall

Barabra Whitlow

Cynthia Worth

Marty Beagle

Ali Vega

Mike Auderer

Carl Wade

Brent Caslin

Michael Zittel

Beverly Vincent

Patsy Excell

Larry Schorno

Laurie Berryman

Steve Boone

Christy Reynolds

Ryan Reynolds

Paul Larsen

Keith Looker

Mark Kitabayashi

Doug DeForest

Bill Powell

Michael Brewer

Rae Anne Toth

Christina Janis

Jerry Wilkins

Susan Wise

Vivian Eason

Tammy Adams

Tim Rudloff

Glenn Dunnam

Stewart Ridgeway

Russ Kaleiwahea

Frank Gorecki

Ruben Manzanares

Dennis Downey

Nicole Baxter

Dan Venable

Jay Goldstein

Mark Doumit

Jon Halvorson

Gregory Moe

Jim Bennett

Brad Tower

Tracie Choate

Bart Olson

Carl Walker

Barb Walker

Bob VanSchorool

Bruce Higdon

Chad Sutter

Len Faucher

Eddie Lewis

Joel Baxter

Curt Faniman

Christian Tharp

Debbi Boyd

Perry Shea

Troy Nichols

Todd Monohon

Deborah Allen

Rick Nelsen

Greg McClure

Jack Havens

Jon Sprouffske

Dick Nichols

Ross Irwin

John Bozich

Ginnie Pearsall

Chris Wells

Ron Niemi

Chris Murphy

Brent Dille

Kevin Gordham

Edward Pablo

Charles Isaacson

Kevin Gordham

Required Field

What is your full name?
What is your email address?